Master degree fields of study

The postgraduate master study programme Computer Science and Engineering (Inženýrská informatika – ININ) comprises the following study fields and branches:

Department of Computer Science offers in the postgraduate master study programme Applied Sciences and Informatics (Aplikované vědy a informatika – AVIN) the following study field and branches:

If you would like to know more details, please contact Doc. Ing. Pavel Herout, Ph.D., Vice-Head for Education.